Michigan Future Schedules

Michigan Future Schedules

Submitted by Brian on August 28th, 2010 at 11:26 PM

2010

Date Opponent Location Time TV
Sat., Sep. 4 vs. Connecticut Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ET ABC/ESPN2
Sat., Sep. 11 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 3:30 p.m. ET NBC
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. Massachusetts Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET BTN
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA  
Sat., Oct. 2 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA  
Sat., Oct. 9 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA  
Sat., Oct. 16 vs. Iowa (Homecoming) * Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ET ABC
Sat., Oct. 30 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 8:00 p.m. ET  
Sat., Nov. 6 vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA  
Sat., Nov. 13 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA  
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA  
Sat., Nov. 27 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA ABC

2011

Date Opponent Location Time TV
Sept. 3 WESTERN MICHIGAN Ann Arbor, Mich.    
Sept. 10 NOTRE DAME Ann Arbor, Mich.    
Sept. 17 EASTERN MICHIGAN Ann Arbor, Mich.    
Sept. 24 SAN DIEGO STATE Ann Arbor, Mich.