March 10th, 2012 at 4:25 PM ^

It doesn't matter if your feet are set or not.  The rule book uses the term "legal guarding position".  If you are sliding your feet and still maintaining legal guarding position between the offensive player and the hoop, and the offensive player decides to go through you, that is a charge every time.  That was a correct call 100%.


March 10th, 2012 at 4:22 PM ^

I can't get over how weak Morgan is with the ball. Can't wait until McGary gets here so we don't have to see missed dunks and constant turnovers.