Inside Michigan Football airing 2 episodes for Spring Practice

Submitted by M-Wolverine on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:51 PM

Wasn't aware of this till now, but Inside Michigan Football is back for the Spring, and airs as follows-

 

 

ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- The University of Michigan Athletic Department will produce two spring editions of Inside Michigan Football, with both shows airing on Fox Sports Detroit. The first show will debut at 7 p.m. EDT on Monday (April 2), while the second show will premiere at 7 p.m. EDT on Monday, April 16.

The 30-minute shows will feature the commentary of host Jim Brandstatter and head coachBrady Hoke. Doug Karsch will provide weekly reports from spring practice including interviews with several Wolverine student-athletes.

Following is the full schedule of the two shows on Fox Sports Detroit:

Show Air Date Time
Show No. 1 Monday, April 2 7 p.m.
  Wednesday, April 4 6:30 p.m.
  Saturday, April 7 8:30 a.m.
  Wednesday, April 11 Noon
  Friday, April 13 7:30 p.m.
  Sunday, April 15 7:30 a.m.
Show No. 2 Monday, April 16 7 p.m.
  Wednesday, April 18 6:30 p.m.
  Saturday, April 21 6:30 p.m.
  Monday, April 23 10:30 p.m.
  Saturday, April 28

 

  http://www.mgoblue.com/sports/m-footbl/spec-rel/032912aaa.html

Comments