Anyone know how game times are selected?

Submitted by IUandUofM on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:46 PM

Would be interested in knowing how these agreements are made and what considerations are in play. I am especially interested in the Bolwing Green game time ... if it is at noon, I can make it, otherwise I am SOL. How much notice is there typically in cases like Bowling Green?

Sat., Sep. 4 vs. Connecticut Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 11 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. Massachusetts Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Bowling Green Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Oct. 2 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat., Oct. 9 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Oct. 16 vs. Iowa (Homecoming) * Ann Arbor, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 30 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 6 vs. Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Nov. 13 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Nov. 27 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA

Comments