Just read an article, where Warren stated that he hit the ground and then just out tugged him for the ball. I'm not sure he should have said it; doesn't it call into question whether it was a legit interception. Also, I'm not sure that control was ever established by the offensive player, not sure on the rules, but I assume that you would have to be able to see in the video that he had posession which I couldn't see, so I think it was the right call. The announcers seemed to think it was an obvious reversal... what's the rule say?
"He's a hard worker, and he watched me and Tim (Hardaway Jr.) and Nik (Stauksas) put work in to become (first-round picks), and I'm just happy he's getting better," Burke said. "It's great for the program, too. It shows what type of program the University of Michigan is and the direction it continues to go in."