Just read an article, where Warren stated that he hit the ground and then just out tugged him for the ball. I'm not sure he should have said it; doesn't it call into question whether it was a legit interception. Also, I'm not sure that control was ever established by the offensive player, not sure on the rules, but I assume that you would have to be able to see in the video that he had posession which I couldn't see, so I think it was the right call. The announcers seemed to think it was an obvious reversal... what's the rule say?
landing spot. will be interesting to see how he does.