i find this extremely interesting
Demetrious Nicholson / 2:30 pm choosing school
Go practice on his field. Heard that helps!
Knowledge without wisdom is a load of books on the back of an ass.
Unlikely. Rivals has a quote from his coach saying it's between UNC, UVA and Stanford.
OMG Harbaugh!
It's more of a respect thing by putting us in his top 5. I don't think he even visited. He'll stay in-state.
but neither was Michael Shaw
GRwolverine73
But he had two teammates pulling him towards the maize and blue, Bayside isn't exactly a Michigan pipeline
Twitter // Recruiting Work// Email
UVA seems to be in the driver's seat. He was an early UNC lean, but the NCAA stuff scared him away. I don't think Stanford really has a shot at him either.
Twitter // Recruiting Work// Email
All I know is that he has amazing dreads.
http://rivals.yahoo.com/ncaa/football/recruiting/player-Demetrious-Nicho...
Greetings from Bolivia.
"It's special how the real true people hang together. And if you don't support the program you're not a true Michigan guy. It's that simple." - Gary Moeller
.... are we offically the all-dred team yet?
Could he be a silent commit?
/s
but seriously could he?
“What the mind can conceive, the mind can achieve and those who stay will be champions.” - Bo
][V][
His teammate Travis Hughes just committed to UNC last week, so UNC is the only school I'm really worried about pulling him from UVA.
"We've beaten Michigan the last four years. So where's the threat?"
- Mark Dantonio
Blogging the Virginia Cavaliers at http://fromoldvirginia.blogspot.com/<
are belong to us?
Good luck to his young man as he takes his talent to those orange blades of UVa....
If you ain't strat you ain't shit!! C-5s RULE!!
I gotta say I'm pretty happy about the way the recruiting battles between Michigan and UVA have gone this year. Much more so than in previous years.
"We've beaten Michigan the last four years. So where's the threat?"
- Mark Dantonio
Blogging the Virginia Cavaliers at http://fromoldvirginia.blogspot.com/<



I do not think we do. Looks like a good prospect though.
www.Epichookups.com